新闻分类 首页 > 行业新闻

关于中国表面工程协会 2019年继续充实专家库的通知

浏览次数 : 438
更新时间 : 2019-02-14 15:24:20
各会员单位:
  随着我国经济转向高质量发展阶段,建立和维护覆盖领域广、技术水平高、层次结构完整的专家库,对为行业发展提供科技和智力支撑具有重要意义。
  中国表面工程协会专家库于2016年启动征集工作,2017年公布第一批名单基本建立,2018年继续管理更新,新入库5名,出库1名。协会专家库实行动态管理,科学技术委员会随时接受各方推荐专家信息、定期更新专家库信息并通过媒体渠道公布。
  现依据工作情况,请有个人信息变动的专家于12月30日前,将个人简历发送至秘书处邮箱作信息更新。另,请各分支机构及相关单位集中推荐一批专家,充实专家库,相关推荐工作请于2019年1月31日前完成。

 

 
上一页 :
下一页 :

News Category Home > Industry News

Notice on China surface engineering association to continue to enrich the expert pool in 2019

Views : 443
Update time : 2019-02-14 15:24:20

Member units:

    As China's economy turns to a stage of high-quality development, it is of great significance to establish and maintain an expert database covering a wide range of fields, with a high level of technology and a complete hierarchical structure to provide technological and intellectual support for the development of the industry.

    The expert database of China surface engineering association started the solicitation work in 2016, and the first batch of list published in 2017 was basically established. In 2018, it will continue to be managed and updated, with 5 new members entering the database and 1 member leaving the database.The expert database of the association is under dynamic management. The science and technology committee receives information of experts recommended by all parties at any time, updates the information of expert database regularly and publishes it through media channels.

    Please send your resume to the email address of the secretariat for information update before December 30.In addition, all branches and related units are requested to collectively recommend a group of experts to enrich the expert database. Relevant recommendation work should be completed before January 31, 2019.