新闻分类 首页 > 行业新闻

纺织印染行业中通过等离子喷涂设备制成的耐磨涂层

浏览次数 : 30
作者 : Pei ze Technology
更新时间 : 2021-10-25 09:51:00

  纺织印染行业中通过等离子喷涂设备制成的耐磨涂层

  耐磨的热喷涂可以使工件根据工作条件在表面上需要高性能的涂层。 当设备因磨损而出现腐蚀问题时,应明确定义要喷涂工件的部分(通常是设备或设施)(工作表面),处于何种工作条件下,并且涂层的功能是 确定喷涂工艺和材料的主要依据,同时还要考虑是否在经济上允许

  现代纺织机械,特别是化学纤维机械,正在朝着高速,轻量化和节能的方向发展。 许多耗能高速运动的零件通常由轻合金基底(例如铝)表面强化和功能性涂层化合物制成。 根据纺织印染行业的工作条件,热喷涂的应用主要有以下几种:

  各种系列的焊接干燥机,冷水辊,透气辊; 丝光机下的直辊,凸轮轴,辊和各种布铁板,齿轮,传动轴; 联合机头的导布辊,编织轴使用性能降低,并且可以通过热喷涂高性能合金,陶瓷和聚合物材料来处理表面磨损,从而可以改善并延长机械零件的性能和寿命 。
 



 

文章转载自网络平台,如有侵权请联系网站工作人员删除!

News Category Home > Industry News

Wear-resistant coating made by plasma spraying equipment in textile printing and dyeing industry

Views : 93
Author : Pei ze Technology
Update time : 2021-10-25 09:51:00

  Wear-resistant coating made by plasma spraying equipment in textile printing and dyeing industry
  Wear-resistant thermal spraying can make workpieces require high-performance coatings on the surface according to working conditions. When the equipment has corrosion problems due to wear, it is necessary to clearly define the part (usually equipment or facility) (working surface) to be sprayed on the workpiece, under what working conditions, and the function of the coating is the main factor in determining the spraying process and material Basis, but also consider whether it is economically permissible
  Modern textile machinery, especially chemical fiber machinery, is developing in the direction of high speed, light weight and energy saving. Many energy-consuming high-speed moving parts are usually made of light alloy substrates (such as aluminum) surface strengthening and functional coating compounds. According to the working conditions of the textile printing and dyeing industry, the main applications of thermal spraying are as follows:
  Various series of welding dryers, cold water rollers, air-permeable rollers; straight rollers, camshafts, rollers and various cloth iron plates, gears, and transmission shafts under mercerizing machines; the performance of the cloth guide rollers and braided shafts of the combined machine head is reduced , And can handle surface wear by thermal spraying high-performance alloys, ceramics and polymer materials, which can improve and extend the performance and life of mechanical parts


 

The article is reprinted from the network platform, if there is any infringement, please contact the website staff to delete it!