新闻分类 首页 > 公司新闻

影响等离子喷涂的因素有哪些

浏览次数 : 185
作者 : Pei Ze Technology
更新时间 : 2022-04-11 11:45:00
  产生热量的方法有很多。过去,我们使用更多的燃烧方法,但现在电加热方法出来了。后者将更加环保。可用于电弧喷涂和等离子喷涂,前者包括火焰喷涂、爆炸喷涂和高速火焰喷涂。电弧喷涂前,设备需要处理喷砂,以达到一定的结合强度,避免喷涂层脱落,喷丸处理可能达不到特殊工件的预期效果。

  喷涂过程的影响因素是温度。严格来说,熔滴冲击基体表面时的温度和熔滴冲击基体表面的速度。当材料被电弧喷涂设备喷射时,到达基体表面的飞行时间只有几千分之一秒或更少。在较短的时间内,它被加热、熔化或半熔化,从而形成一个相对分散的熔滴。当它冲向集体表面时,它会被击中成一个扁平的折叠小块,反复生成和覆盖。罗叠的覆盖层是喷涂层。热源温度越高,冲击速度越大,涂层越致密。

  当提出工程问题时,首先要明确施工部件的喷涂部分。通产是工作表面,涂层功能是确定工艺材料的主要依据,同时要考虑是否经济允许。此外,涂层的多样性一般来自材料的选择。虽然工艺参数和喷涂方法的可变性是相同的材料,但不同的工艺参数也会产生不同的涂层。这些变量的组合可以得到菜单涂层系列,当你想要一个特性涂层时,你只需要选择它。
 

注:此文章转载自网络平台,如有侵权请联系网站工作人员删除。

News Category Home > Company News

What are the factors that affect plasma spraying

Views : 175
Author : Pei Ze Technology
Update time : 2022-04-11 11:45:00
  There are many ways to generate heat. In the past, we used more combustion methods, but now the electric heating method comes out. The latter will be more environmentally friendly. Can be used for arc spraying and plasma spraying, the former including flame spraying, explosive spraying and high-velocity flame spraying. Before arc spraying, the equipment needs to deal with sandblasting to achieve a certain bonding strength and prevent the sprayed layer from falling off. The shot blasting treatment may not achieve the expected effect of special workpieces.
  The influencing factor of the spraying process is temperature. Strictly speaking, the temperature at which the droplet impacts the substrate surface and the speed at which the droplet impacts the substrate surface. When the material is sprayed by arc spray equipment, the flight time to the substrate surface is only a few thousandths of a second or less. In a relatively short period of time, it is heated, melted or semi-melted to form a relatively dispersed droplet. As it dashes toward surface, it is struck into a flat, folded nub that repeatedly generates and covers. The coating of Luo Die is a spray coating. The higher the heat source temperature, the higher the impact velocity and the denser the coating.
  When asking an engineering question, the first thing to do is to define the sprayed part of the construction part. The general production is the working surface, and the coating function is the main basis for determining the process material, and at the same time, it is necessary to consider whether it is economically acceptable. In addition, the variety of coatings generally comes from the choice of materials. While the variability in process parameters and spray method is the same material, different process parameters also produce different coatings. Combinations of these variables result in a menu coating series, and when you want a feature coating, you just need to select it.


Note: this article is reprinted from the network platform, if there is infringement, please contact the website staff to delete.